Fall 2017:

Fall Semester Dates
EventDate
First day of classes:Monday, August 28
Labor Day – No Classes:Monday, September 4
Fall Break: Sunday, November 19 – Sunday, November 26
Last Day of Classes:Friday, December 15
Certificate Ceremony:Friday, December 15

 

Spring 2018:

Spring Semester Dates
EventDate
First day of classes:Tuesday, January 16
Spring Break:Sunday, March 11 – Sunday, March 18
Last Day of Classes:Friday, May 4
Certificate Ceremony:Friday, May 4

 

Summer 2018:

Summer Session Dates
EventDate
Session 1:May 21 – June 29
First day of classes:Monday, May 21
Memorial Day – No Classes:Monday, May 28
Last Day of Classes:Friday, June 29
Session 2:July 2 – August 10
First day of classes:Monday, July 2
Independence Day – No Classes:Wednesday, July 4
Last Day of Classes:Friday, August 10
Certificate Ceremony:Friday, August 10